Meet the Team

Publisher

Von Raees
vraees@beaconmedianews.com

CEO

Jesse Dillon 
jdillon@beaconmedianews.com

Operation Manager

Andrea olivas 
aolivas@beaconmedianews.com

Managing Editor & Internship Coordinator

Amelia Lucero
alucero@beaconmedianews.com

News Editor & Photographer

Terry Miller
tmiller@beaconmedianews.com

Copy Editor

Fabiola Diaz
fdiaz@beaconmedianews.com

Production Designer

Jose Virrueta
jvirrueta@beaconmedianews.com

Print & Digital Display Advertising

Fred Bankston
fbankston@beaconmedianews.com

Jose Luis
jlcorrea@beaconmedianews.com

Legal Advertising

Annette Reyes
legals@beaconmedianews.com

Jessica Knight
knight@beaconmedianews.com

Distribution Supervisor

Edward Davis
edavis@beaconmedianews.com

Accounting

Vera Shamon
accounting@beaconmedianews.com